Parts

Borton Automotive, Inc. dba

Borton Volvo Cars

Polestar Minneapolis

Borton Overseas

Business Office Automotive Address:
905 Hampshire Avenue South
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426 US

Borton Overseas Address:
721 Hampshire Avenue South
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426 US

Telephone – Fax Numbers:
Toll free: US, Puerto Rico & Canada: 800.328.7114
Main: +612.821.2700

Borton Overseas +612-822-4640
Polestar Minneapolis: +612.821.2775

Volvo-Polestar Parts Hotline: 612.821.2738
Email: bvparts@borton.com
Hours: 07.30 – 17.30 M-F CT Sat 07.00 – 15.00

Please include your model, vehicle year and engine type in all parts inquiries.
If you are requesting a freight charge quote, please include your ship to address.
Only form orders receive a discount.

 

Volvo-Polestar Department Staff:

Parts email specialists – contact them directly:
Direct Phone: 612.821.2720 Dennis Croonquist
612-821-2720
dcroonquist@borton.com
Direct Phone: 612-821-2724 James Smith
612-821-2724
jsmith@borton.com
Direct Phone: 612-821-2736 Jon Roles
612-821-2736
jroles@borton.com
Direct Phone: 612-821-2718 Jon Reynolds
612-821-2718
jreynolds@borton.com
Direct Phone: 612-821-2748Daniel Ekeren
612-821-2748
dekeren@borton.com
Direct Phone: 612-821-2725Scott Findlay
612-821-2725
sfindlay@borton.com
Direct Phone: 612-821-2760David Young
612-821-2760
dyoung@borton.com
Direct Phone: 612-821-2749Daniel Keiser
612-821-2732
dkeiser@borton.com

Wholesale Parts Services:

Service Help:
Service Bulletins (by request)
Service Manuals (by order only)
To place an on-line order for a Volvo owner’s manual or a service manual, please go to: Volvo Publications

Employment Opportunities:
Order Information:
Toll free orders: US, Puerto Rico & Canada: 1.800.328.7114 (Voicemail available).
Telefax orders: +612.827.3496
E-mail orders: bvparts@borton.com

Parts Inquiry Form:
All in-stock parts sold have a 30 day return policy. Special order parts are not returnable.

Credit Cards Accepted:
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover.

Shipping Information:
We can ship almost anywhere in the World! Please include your “Ship to address” in all correspondence.
UPS Service in the US & Canada, UPS Air Shipping Elsewhere
U.S. Postal Service (APO & FPO addresses-ok!)
Discounted Fed Ex Service in USA Competitive Fed Ex Rates Elsewhere.
DHL Worldwide

Parts are warranted by manufacturer for two-year unlimited mileage.